Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
34

Bucky’s Lunch Menu

Years ago I would have run off deer eating my plants. I’ve planted deer-resistant plants instead. Except for the hydrangea! I call it pruning the easy way. Bucky has adopted us, and I am so glad!
34

We all need to have a break from media? I do after all the drama of the last 3 days.

It’s miserably hot, and water 💦 is zip for animals. I guess eating leaves helps hydrate? In any case, while washing dishes today, I looked out and saw our Bucky feasting on what was a lovely hydrangea. It used to be tall and lush! Bucky is so handsome! I love him!

Have a cool day indoors wherever you are, and be safe out there in the heat! Do something creative, restful, soothing!

Thanks to you all for tolerating my deer lapses, but my dog is sleeping! 😎💙🇺🇸

Stay calm and paint your world BLUE💙🇺🇸Diane

34 Comments

Diane’s Blue Notes
Diane’s Blue Notes